ABOUT

Brandon Hunt

owner
602-708-2277
brandon@showappeal.com

Alan Kittelman

Designated Broker
602-708-2277
alan@showappeal.com

Chris Adams

owner
480-399-2007
chris@showappeal.com

Maria Meyer

Realtor & Mentor
602-708-2277
maria@showappeal.com

John Cionci

Realtor & Mentor
602-708-2277
john@showappeal.com

Dennis Murdock

Property Management
john@showappeal.com

Erin Buchanan

Property Management
480-786-5339
john@showappeal.com


Agent Roster

Lou-Ann Abraham-Gross

Realtor
602-570-0898
louann@showappeal.com

Karen Antle

Realtor
480-678-8877
karen@showappeal.com

Chris Adams

owner
480-399-2007
chris@showappeal.com

Maria Meyer

Realtor & Mentor
602-708-2277
maria@showappeal.com

John Cionci

Realtor & Mentor
602-708-2277
john@showappeal.com